Sign In Forgot Password

Musical Shabbat with Michael Battat

Past Sessions
Friday, August 26, 2022 29 Av 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, July 29, 2022 1 Av 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, May 27, 2022 26 Iyyar 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, April 22, 2022 21 Nisan 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, February 25, 2022 24 Adar I 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, January 28, 2022 26 Shevat 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, December 31, 2021 27 Tevet 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, November 26, 2021 22 Kislev 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, October 22, 2021 16 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

We will sing, dance and move with the Kabbalat Shabbat service as we decompress from our workweeks and create a relaxing and meaningful Shabbat experience. Led by Michael Battat and Bill Futornick, we look forward to being together and letting the music stir our souls.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, September 30 2022 5 Tishrei 5783