Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew Zoom Lessons

Past Sessions
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 6 Iyyar 5784 - All Day
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 29 Nisan 5784 - All Day
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 23 Adar II 5784 - All Day
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 16 Adar II 5784 - All Day
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 9 Adar II 5784 - All Day
Tuesday, March 12, 2024 2 Adar II 5784 - All Day
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 18 Adar I 5784 - All Day
Monday, February 19, 2024 10 Adar I 5784 - All Day
Monday, February 12, 2024 3 Adar I 5784 - All Day
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 27 Shevat 5784 - All Day
Tuesday, January 23, 2024 13 Shevat 5784 - All Day
Tuesday, January 9, 2024 28 Tevet 5784 - All Day
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 29 Kislev 5784 - All Day
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 22 Kislev 5784 - All Day
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 15 Kislev 5784 - All Day
Monday, February 13, 2023 22 Shevat 5783 - All Day
Monday, January 30, 2023 8 Shevat 5783 - All Day
Monday, January 16, 2023 23 Tevet 5783 - All Day

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, May 23 2024 15 Iyyar 5784