Sign In Forgot Password

Musical Kabbalat Shabbat With Michael Battat

Past Sessions
Friday, July 28, 2023 10 Av 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, June 23, 2023 4 Tammuz 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, May 26, 2023 6 Sivan 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, April 28, 2023 7 Iyyar 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, March 24, 2023 2 Nisan 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, February 24, 2023 3 Adar 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, January 27, 2023 5 Shevat 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, December 23, 2022 29 Kislev 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, November 25, 2022 1 Kislev 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Come join us to celebrate Shabbat with song and joy. Michael Battat and our clergy will lead services with beautiful music!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, June 22 2024 16 Sivan 5784