Sign In Forgot Password

Contact Us

Visit Us

Congregation Beth Jacob
1550 Alameda de las Pulgas
Redwood City, CA 94061

Get in Touch

Staff Directory

Please note: To reach a staff member, dial 650-366-8481
and enter the listed extension number when prompted.

Rabbi Nathaniel Ezray
Rabbi
rabbi@bethjacobrwc.org x335
Rabbi Ilana Goldhaber-Gordon
Associate Rabbi
rabbiilana@bethjacobrwc.org x339
Cantor Barbara Powell
Cantor
barbarapowell@bethjacobrwc.org x347
Bill Futornick
Ritual Director
futornick@bethjacobrwc.org x336
Rosa Whitten
Executive Director
rosa@bethjacobrwc.org x333
Ann Cauterucci
Director, Beth Jacob Preschool
ann@bethjacobrwc.org x337
Laura Bahbout
Controller
laura@bethjacobrwc.org x334
Natalya Martyushova
Director of Family Educational Programs
natalya@bethjacobrwc.org x349
Kate Provence
Office Manager
kate@bethjacobrwc.org x331
Deborah Wahnich-Reitman
Operations & Experience Manager
deborah@bethjacobrwc.org x341
Nicole Nogueira
Youth Coordinator and Teen Director
nicole@bethjacobrwc.org x348
Talia Banarie
Young Adult Coordinator
talia@bethjacobrwc.org  
Martin Hernandez
Facilities Manager
 
   

 

 

 

 

Wed, December 7 2022 13 Kislev 5783