Contacts & Contact Us

Below is a list of the CBJ Religious School contacts and a form for you to reach Michal Braker, our Education Director.


CONTACTS

CONTACT US FORM


CONTACTS

School Phone Number - 650-366-8483
Michal Braker, Education Director - michal@bethjacobrwc.org 650-366-8481 x 339
Nat Ezray, Rabbi - rabbi@bethjacobrwc.org, 650-366-8481 x 335
Alex Lane, School Coordinator- alex@bethjacobrwc.org, 650-366-8481 x 348
Faculty
K and 1st - Ela Alexandar ealexander@wornickjds.org
2nd - Natalya Martyushova natalya@bethjacobrwc.org
3rd - Esti BenDavid estilevinbd@gmail.com
4th - Terrah Yevilov tyevilov@gmail.com
5th - Riva Jacobs rivajacobs@gmail.com
6th - Amit Barson amitbarson@gmail.com
7th - Nitza Agam nitzaagam@aol.com
8th - Bill Futornick futornick@bethjacobrwc.org
Hebrew Teacher and Student Advocate Coordinator - Darby Morris darbyteach@hotmail.com
Music - Cantor Barbara Powell barbarapowell@bethjacobrwc.org
Junior Congregation leader - Dan Leemon
Kesher Committee and Room Parent Contacts
Michal Braker, Religious School Director - michal@bethjacobrwc.org, 650-366-8483 x339
Alex Lane, School Coordinator - alex@bethjacobrwc.org, 650-366-8483 x348
Marty Bronk, Policy Advisory Committee Chair - mbronk@stanfordmed.org
Dori Ben-David, Kesher Chair - dori@bendavidfp.com
Marga Freeman, Curriculum Chair - Marga Freeman
Lisa Levine Sporer, Special Needs Chair - zenmommy@comcast.com
Judi Eichler, Communications Chair - judi@eichlerdesigns.com
Nicole Lance, Mishloach Manot Coordinator, nicole.lance@gmail.com
Josh & Mary Lipp, Purim Community Festival Coordinators, josh@joshandmary.com
Lorna Gladstone, Fundraising Coordinator, lornagladstone@gmail.com
Room Parents
Kindergarten - Need one
1st - Paige Winikoff - paige_winikoff@yahoo.com 
2nd - Michelle de Haaff - mdehaaff72@gmail.com
3rd - Kathy Reich - kathy@reichmeyer.com and Cindy Prince Baum - cpbaum@pacbell.net
4th - Need one
5th - Need one
6th - Bonnie Alesna - dbalesna@netzero.net
7th - Sara Dobbs - sara@rosenblatt.org
Gideon Hausner Liaison - Jill Kaplan 650-424-8895
Wornick Liaison - Stacy Fradkin 650-591-5642
  • School Phone Number - 650-366-8483

FACULTY

MADRICHIM AND SCHOOL SUPPORT

EDUCATIONAL COORDINATORS AT CBJ

ROOM PARENTS

 


CONTACT US FORM