Contacts & Contact Us

Below is a list of the CBJ Religious School contacts and a form for you to reach, Michal Braker, our school director.


CONTACTS

CONTACT US FORM


CONTACTS

School Phone Number - 650-366-8483
Michal Braker, Religious School Director - michal@bethjacobrwc.org 650-366-8481 x 339
Nat Ezray, Rabbi - rabbi@bethjacobrwc.org, 650-366-8481 x 335
Ula Wojdakowska, School and Madrichim Coordinator- ula@bethjacobrwc.org, 650-366-8481 x 348
Faculty
Kindergarten and Snack Baker - Carrie Sealine casealine@yahoo.com
1st - Ela Alexandar ealexander@wornickjds.org
2nd - Natalya Martyushova natalyasarah@hotmail.com
3rd - Esti Ben David estilevinbd@gmail.com
4th - Dina Bedak dbedak@yahoo.com
5th - Riva Jacobs rivajacobs@gmail.com
6th - Amit Barson amitbarson@gmail.com
7th - Nitza Agam nitzaagam@aol.com
8th - Bill Futornick futornick@bethjacobrwc.org
Hebrew Teacher and Student Advocate Coordinator - Darby Morris darbyteach@hotmail.com
Music - Cantor Barbara Powell barbarapowell@bethjacobrwc.org
Junior Congregation leader - Dan Leemon
Madrichim and School Support
Jack Goldstein - 4th-7th Madrich
Jake Hurwitz - Snack Coordinator
Matt Lefkowitz - Kindergarten Madrich
Zoe Levine Sporer - School Support
Julia Melmon  - Kindergarten Madricha
Olivia Solomon - 1st grade Madricha
Kesher Committee and Room Parent Contacts
Michal Braker, Religious School Director - michal@bethjacobrwc.org, 650-366-8483 x339
Ula Wojdakowska, School and Madrichim Coordinator - ula@bethjacobrwc.org, 650-366-8483 x348
Marty Bronk, Policy Advisory Committee Chair - mbronk@stanfordmed.org
Emilie Goldman, Kesher Chair - emiliegoldmancfp@gmail.com
Tami Raubvogel, Curriculum Chair - tami@raubvogel.com
Lisa Levine Sporer, Special Needs Chair - zenmommy@comcast.com
Judi Eichler, Communications Chair - judi@eichlerdesigns.com
Room Parents
Kindergarten - Need one
1st - Paige Winikoff - paige_winikoff@yahoo.com 
2nd - Michelle deHaaff - mdehaaff72@gmail.com
3rd - Kathy Reich - kathy@reichmeyer.com and Cindy Prince Baum - cpbaum@pacbell.net
4th - Need one
5th - Need one
6th - Bonnie Alesna - dbalesna@netzero.net
7th - Sara Dobbs - sara@rosenblatt.org
Gideon Hausner Liaison - Jill Kaplan 650-424-8895
Wornick Liaison - Stacy Fradkin 650-591-5642
  • School Phone Number - 650-366-8483

FACULTY

MADRICHIM AND SCHOOL SUPPORT

EDUCATIONAL COORDINATORS AT CBJ

ROOM PARENTS

 


CONTACT US FORM